CDE Course List

2018-2019 Courses

Please note this is a partial schedule and is subject to change. All downloads require Acrobat Reader.

To register or for more information, contact us at (902) 494-1674 or dentcde@dal.ca.

Date/Course Location

Saturday, December 8, 2018

R2CTM - the root to crown solution: The endodontic CE solution from diagnosis through to restoration (lecture and hands-on)

This course has finished
This course is no longer available

Dr. Matthew Miller


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, NS

Saturday, January 26, 2019

Rehabilitation of the totally edentulous patient using implant-assisted prostheses (lecture and hands-on)

Drs. Pierre-Luc Michaud and Aditya Patel


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, NS

Saturday, February 9, 2019

TBD


Moncton, NB

Saturday, February 23, 2019

TBD


Fredericton, NB

Saturday, March 2, 2019

Mastering restorative dentistry, A to Z: Adhesion to zirconia

Dr. Alan Atlas


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, NS

Friday, March 8, 2019 - Saturday, March 9, 2019

Small field of view cone beam computed tomography for dentistry: Applications and interpretation

Dr. Curtis Gregoire


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, Nova Scotia, Halifax, NS

Saturday, March 23, 2019

Photons to voxels - the new role of 3D imaging in dentistry

Dr. Bruno Azevedo


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, NS

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Applying biological and mechanical fundamentals in mechanical instrumentation in clinical practice (lecture and hands-on)

Drs. Isabel Mello and Marcelo dos Santos


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, NS

Saturday, April 6, 2019

Staying ahead of the ultrasonic curve (lecture and hands-on)

Dani Botbyl


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, NS

Saturday, April 27, 2019 - Sunday, April 28, 2019

Oral sedation and nitrous oxide sedation for the dentist (lecture and hands-on)

Drs. Curtis Gregoire and Chris Lee


Dalhousie University, Faculty of Dentistry, Halifax, NS

Friday, May 24, 2019 - Saturday, May 25, 2019

Update on advanced periodontal instrumentation (lecture and hands-on)

Anna Pattison


Dalhousie University, Room 3256, Halifax, NS

 

 Logout